Welcome To Merit Properties, Inc.
Mt. Hood Real EstateContact UsRequest FormWe Know The Mountain!Return to Home Page
Navigation Bar --- Click on a link to Visit
Visit Our Agents
Search For Properties
Mt. Hood homes and cabins
Mount Hood lots and land
Vacation Cabin Rentals
Free Info Request Form and Property Hot Sheets
The Latest Weather and Ski Reports!
Lodging
Favorite Links
Contact Us
Return To Homepage
 

You can reach us by phone at (503) 622-3141 or toll free at 1-888-622-3141. If you have any special requests or comments, please use our Request Form to receive a prompt response.


Merit Properties, Inc.
P.O. Box 380
Welches, OR 97067
Our email addresses are as follows:
Welches Office info@meritproperties.com  
David Lythgoe, Principal Broker/President meritprop@msn.com Agent Profile
Liz Warren, CRS,GRI,ABR, Broker Liz@MtHoodAreaRealEstate.com Agent Profile
Blythe Underwood-Creek, CRB,GRI, Broker blythe@blythecreek.com Agent Profile
Regina Lythgoe, ABR, Broker rmlythgoe@msn.com Agent Profile
Cindy Nerison, GRI, Principal Broker Cindy@meritproperties.com Agent Profile
Marti Bowne, SRES, Broker, Office Manager marti@martibowne.com Agent Profile
Maureen Delaney, Broker maureendelaney75@gmail.com Agent Profile